Apply For India

About Online e-Visa India:- e-Visa for India is a landmark service initiated by the Government of India in order to make travelling to India a memorable and hassle free experience for the international visitors. e-Visa for India has been further subcategorized into e-Tourist Visa, e-Medical Visa and e-Business Visa for India. The applicants can apply for any of these e-Visa categories depending upon their purpose of visit to India. The whole process is completely online in nature and the e-Visa approval is directly emailed to the applicant. The international visitors need to carry their valid passport and a hard copy of their e-Visa approval in order to gain entry into the Indian mainland.

e-Visa Services for India:- The Indian e-Visa facility has proved to be a boon for visitors across the globe as it makes the whole process easy and can be done at the comfort of the homes of the esteemed visitors. Passport holders hailing from these particular countries are eligible to apply for e-Tourist visa facilities. The list of these countries is provided below in an alphabetical manner:

Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon Union Republic, Cape Verde, Cayman Island, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'lvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger Republic, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Island, Tuvalu, UAE, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Must Visit Destinations Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh,Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Vishakhapatnam

e-Visa Facility: e-Visa has 5 sub-categories viz. e-Tourist Visa , e-Business Visa, e-Medical Visa, e-Medical Attendant Visa and e-Conference Visa. A foreigner (other than those applying for e-Conference Visa) will be allowed to club activities permitted under these categories. Foreigners applying for e-Conference visa will be permitted to club the activities permitted under e-Tourist visa only. Only two e-Medical Attendant Visas will be granted against one e-Medical Visa.

The facility is valid for entry through 28 designated Airports (i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Bhubaneshwar, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh,Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai,Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Portblair, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Vishakhapatnam) and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Cochin, Goa, Mangalore,Mumbai,Chennai ). However, the foreigner can take exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.

Group e-Visa for India:- Group e-Visa for India is a service which has been initiated for a group of travelers, that is, 5-50 travelers who wish to explore as well leave the Indian subcontinent as a group. This visa is valid for a period of 365 days from the date of first arrival in the country. However, it must be duly noted that the group needs to be formed prior to the visa being issued. It should also be noted that all the group members are required to hold their individual passports in order to obtain the visa.

e-Business Visa India:- Indian e-Business visa belongs to one of the categories of Indian e-Visa which has been initiated by the Government of India. The duration of e-Business visa is for one year (365 days) from the date of grant of ETA and is valid for multiple entries. In case of continuous stay during each of the visit, the stay shall not exceed the time frame of 180 days. If the intension is to stay for more than 180 days, it shall get registered with FRRO/FRO concerned within two weeks after the expiry of time frame of 180 days.

e-Medical Visa India:- e-Medical Visa is one kind of the e-Visa issued online by the Government of India. Indian e-Visa for Medical trips is provided for non-Indian visitors who want to make the Medical trips to India. Only the short-term Medical mission trips are permitted. Indian e-Medical Visa will not only save your time and money but also make your Medical mission trips to India safer and more comfortable.

Value Added Services:- 1. Rechecking of e-Visa application form before final submission:
2. 24*7 Customer care number and email support
3. Recovery of e-Visa approval in case of loss/theft
4. Constant updates on the e-Visa application
5. No need to fill the application form again
6. A team of Interpreters to overcome language barriers
7. Live expert support team assistance during filling of application
8. More payment options for payment of e-Visa fees
9. Refund and cancellation of the e-Visa service fees
10. No additional bank transaction charge of 2.5% Read More

*Disclaimer: We are a commercial company who are experienced in Consulting travelers on Online Travel To India & Related services, not any national legal departments. Our experts guide you on preparing for your international journey in the best way. Waoo Travel supplies consulting services to travel India which minimize your time and efforts on preparing for the trip. We simplify and clear up the process to get necessary things that support your travel.